Building a new website

Scott's Blog

Today has been a digital only day and I have spent pretty much a the whole day building a new website with Joomla! I haven’t used it before and I think i’m really getting to grips with it. The website I am building is only going to be a couple of pages that are full with keywords but they will help with link building to go to the Boxing Shop Online website. I have built a couple of pages already I am now just having a issue with something called Magic Quotes, if I use quotes in any content then it doesn’t work which is being a big pain. I am going to call our hosting company after the blog and see if they can help me out.

This morning before I made a start on the website I created some more adverts to go into our Boxing Shop Online

View original post 105 more words

Leave a Reply

