How To Use The EasyPod by: Siobhan (edited by Andrea)

The Life of a Panhypopituitarism Kid

Have you ever been curious as to how the EasyPod is used? Here is a video I made showing you how. It is so easy to use, I do my shots by myself (unless I want the shot in my arm. Then my mom or my step-dad help me.) without any help at all. Usually my step-dad loads the machine for me because I do not know how to mix the medicine but everything else is easy.

Remember, if you have any questions at all, feel free to ask!

View original post

Leave a Reply

