Made it through Day 3 in PHP

My Miracle, My Angels

As I go through the this program, I see myself wanting to try more. To figure out a way to get my life back on track. No, my life will never be the same. But I still want to go out, eat foods that I used to love, do active things with my husband, and just not be scared of everything. Nothing will change the fact that Devyn and Jaxton are dead. But I can start to change my reaction.

Group 1

My recovery goal from yesterday was to do one task and only one task, open a medical bill. Did I achieve that yesterday? Sure didn’t. Couldn’t get myself to do it. But today was another day. My recovery goal for today was to cook a meal and actually eat it. And try not to panic when eating it thinking that I was going to die. Well, I made…

View original post 862 more words

Leave a Reply

